How can I restore the purchase after I have purchased inside the app?

Restore Previous Purchase only occurs when you purchase the free version, Filmage Screen-Screen Capture, from Mac App Store.

If you purchase it from
Website Store or buy the Filmage Screen Pro from Apple Mac App Store, you don't need to restore previous purchase.

Restore Previous Purchase does not need to re-pay. If it shows Restore Success, congratulations, the previously locked functions have been activated and can be used normally. If it failed, please contact us at
support@filmagepro.com and provide your purchase history.

Due to Apple needs to confirm your purchase info, you may be required to sign in with your Apple ID. When you restore your purchase, make sure you use the same Apple ID previously used to purchase the app.

Note:
1. If you install different versions of Filmage Screen on your computer, please uninstall all and then download and install it again from Mac App Store.
2. One license only for one Mac, and you cannot bind one license to multiple devices at the same time.